Kill City vol.21

Cover:Kill City vol.21

U.s.a. “272 Records” selected the first track “Far Cry” of our demo “U.D.E.” for the compilation “Kill City Vol.21”. Released in March 2010, 18 tracks of different metal bands from various place around world.  Sold out.

  • 1Invulnerable (Deeper Level)
  • 2Deep Coma (Terminal Sick)
  • 3Back To Hell (Skull Daze)
  • 4When A Tear Falls (Black Dahlia)
  • 5The Virus (SNAKEBONE)
  • 6Burned Skin (Fuel of Hate)
  • 7Tides of Doom (Titans Eve)
  • 8Guardian of My Soul (Abyss of Fear)
  • 9Alfirin Alagos (Raven Tide)
  • 10Afraid of Living (Price Of Existence)
  • 11 Red House (SNAKEBITE)
  • 12Far Cry (Expired)
  • 13The Curser (Helix Nebula)
  • 14 Into The Vice of Sound (Inheritance)
  • 15Avaritia Superbia (Hydrazine)
  • 16Take All Your Fears (Hostile Takeover)
  • 17Guardian of My Soul (Warbird)
  • 18Caught In The Trap of Belief (Neca)
Written by giuliano in: Uncategorized |

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Theme: TheBuckmaker.com Website Templates | Hosting no limits, KIRAS